Union Township, Hunterdon County, New Jersey

Board of Health

Meetings – 1st and 3rd Wednesday of Each Month
Immediately following the Township Committee Meeting Municipal Building

Board Members

Chair Michele McBride

Secretary Frank Mazza

Board Member William Bischoff

Board Member Bruce Hirt

Board Member Matt Severino

Assessor Michelle Trivigno

Physician Dr. Robert L. Freidman

Home | Privacy Statement |
Click here to go the the Union Township Home Page